Timetable and Term Dates

Timetable September-December 2019

(click photo to enlarge)

Timetable January-July 2020

(click photo to enlarge)

Term Dates 2019

Autumn Term

Kit Collection Day Friday 6th September 14.30-18.00
Any new leotards/shoes/tights required for the new term. 

Term Starts Saturday 7th September

Half Term Saturday 26th Oct-Saturday 2nd Nov

Tapathon Saturday 17th Nov

Watching Week Wednesday 4th-Tuesday 10th Dec

Rough Exam Dates Monday 9th-Wednesday 11th Dec

Term Ends Wednesday 11th December

Term Dates 2020

Spring Term

Term Starts Saturday 4th Jan

Half Term Saturday 15th-Saturday 22nd Feb

Term Ends Friday 3rd April

Summer Term

Term Starts Saturday 18th April

May Day Bank Holiday Friday 8th May
No classes at the studio

Liberation Day Saturday 9th May
No classes at the studio

Half Term Saturday 23rd May-Saturday 30th May

Rough Exam Dates Monday 6th-Friday 10th July

Watching Week and End of Term Saturday 4th-Friday 10th July