Timetable and Term Dates

TIMETABLE FOR LIVE CLASSES

Term Dates 2024

Spring term 2024

Term starts Sat 6th Jan

Half term Sat 10th-Sun 18th Feb

Jersey Dance Awards Early March TBC

End of term Fri 22nd Mar

Easter holidays 2024

Easter mini camps Mon 1st-Thurs 4th Apr

Summer term 2024

Term starts Sat 6th Apr

Spring Showcase Sat 13th & Sun 14th April at Princess Royal Performing Arts Centre

Bank Holiday Mon 6th May

Liberation Day Thurs 9th May

Half term Sat 25th May-Sun 2nd Jun

Southampton Dance Festival Sat 25th May-Sun 2nd Jun TBC

Summer exam session 1st-14th July TBC

Watching week & end of term Sat 6th-Fri 12th Jul

Contact Rhianna King now for more information about how to enrol.