Timetable and Term Dates

TIMETABLE FOR LIVE CLASSES

2022 Timetable

CLICK to view or download a PDF version of the ADTA 2022 timetable

Term Dates 2022

Summer term

Term starts Sat 23rd Apr

Bank Holiday Mon 9th May

Bank Holiday Thurs 2nd & Fri 3rd June

Half term Sat 28th May-Sun 5th June

Term ends Fri 15th Jul

Autumn term

Kit collection & open day Friday 2nd Sept 2.30pm-6.00pm

Costume discussion & measuring day Saturday 3rd Sept 10.00am-12.00pm

Term starts Saturday 10th Sept

Half term Saturday 22nd-Sunday 30th Oct

Watching week & end of term Saturday 3rd-Friday 9th Dec

2023

Spring term

Term starts Fri 6th Jan

Theatre rehearsals for Dance Festival 20th/21st/22nd Jan (dates TBC)

Greek festival day Monday 23rd Jan

Main dance festival week (no classes at studio) Tuesday 24th-Saturday 28th Jan

School concerts at the PRPAC Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th Feb

Half term Saturday 18th-Sunday 26th Feb

End of term Thurs 6th Apr

Summer term

Term starts Saturday 22nd Apr

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 1st May

Liberation Day Tuesday 9th May

Half term Saturday 27th May-Sunday 4th Jun

Summer exam session (TBC) Monday 3rd-Friday 7th Jul

Watching week & end of term Saturday 8th-Friday 14th Jul

Contact Rhianna King now for more information about how to enrol.