Timetable and Term Dates

TIMETABLE FOR LIVE CLASSES

September 2021 – July 2022

CLICK HERE to view or download the Timetable for our Autumn Term 2021 (PDF)


(Click images to enlarge)

Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn term

Kit collection Fri 10th Sept 2.30-6.00pm

Term starts Sat 11th Sept

Half term Sat 23rd-Sun 31st Oct

Term ends Fri 10th Dec

2022

Spring term

Term starts Sat 8th Jan

Half term Sat 19th-27th Feb

Term ends Thurs 7th Apr

Summer term

Term starts Sat 23rd Apr

Bank Holiday Mon 2nd May

Bank Holiday Mon 9th May

Bank Holiday Fri 3rd June

Half term Sat 28th May-Sun 5th June

Term ends Fri 15th Jul

Contact Rhianna King now for more information about how to enrol.