Timetable and Term Dates

Timetable until July 2018Screen Shot 2017-09-15 at 10.25.47click to enlarge

Timetable Sept 2018-Feb 2019

click to enlarge

Term Dates 2018

Spring Term

Kit Collection Friday 5th January
Any new leotards/shoes/tights required for the new term 16.00-18.00

Term starts Saturday 6th January

Half term Saturday 17th-Saturday 24th February

Term ends Thursday 29th March

Summer Term

Term starts Monday 16th April

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May

Liberation Day Wednesday 9th May

Bank Holiday & Half Term Holiday Monday 28th May-Sunday 3rd June

Rough exam dates Monday 25th-Friday 29th June OR Monday 2nd – Saturday 7th July

Watching Week Monday 9th-Saturday 13th July

Term ends Saturday 13th July